-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Should I end my relationship with my boyfriend?

      3Replies14117Views

      bypassion,Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:24 pm

      3 Replies
      14117 Views
    2. Long term friendzone? How can I re-establish a relationship/connection with her?

      1Replies12288Views

      byLewisj00000,Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      12288 Views
    3. Desperately need help!

      1Replies12478Views

      bylaniibabyyxo,Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      12478 Views
    4. Hope?

      1Replies9704Views

      byInsideout,Tue Jul 25, 2017 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      9704 Views
    5. Partner contacted his ex...

      1Replies14486Views

      bykrd4102,Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:47 pm

      1 Replies
      14486 Views
    6. Complicated situation and confused

      1Replies8845Views

      bysarahk020311,Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      8845 Views
    7. Stay or leave?

      1Replies9566Views

      bySilentnoises,Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      9566 Views
    8. How to turn a casual business friendship into something more.

      15Replies43438Views

      byjustasht,Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:11 pm

      15 Replies
      43438 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      14278 Views
    10. Dumbfounded after snooping

      1Replies8915Views

      byCaleightouhy,Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      8915 Views
    11. Resentment in long distance

      1Replies7575Views

      byvictoria,Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:17 pm

      1 Replies
      7575 Views
    12. Sexting moral question

      3Replies10525Views

      bynovalight,Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:43 am

      3 Replies
      10525 Views
    13. Should I be concerned over less contact than usual?

      1Replies9001Views

      byBrowneyedgirl0811,Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      9001 Views
    14. 1 Replies
      9111 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      16887 Views
    16. Love

      1Replies9154Views

      byPostivelove,Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 pm

      1 Replies
      9154 Views
    17. Sexually confused

      1Replies10976Views

      byfireyes9,Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      10976 Views
    18. I'm in a dilemma and I have no idea what to do now. HELP

      1Replies7293Views

      bylovielib,Mon May 22, 2017 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      7293 Views
    19. I need some advice

      3Replies10485Views

      bySean1979,Thu May 18, 2017 2:57 am

      3 Replies
      10485 Views
    20. Ex Fling Trying to Get My Attention

      1Replies8163Views

      byemmysmiles,Mon May 15, 2017 1:43 am

      1 Replies
      8163 Views
    21. Boyfriend on Dating Sites

      1Replies9428Views

      bypegasus16,Mon May 08, 2017 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      9428 Views
    22. should I end it?

      15Replies27968Views

      bybenny8,Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      15 Replies
      27968 Views
    23. Is she interested or not?

      3Replies8697Views

      bybenny8,Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:55 am

      3 Replies
      8697 Views
    24. Thinking of her all of a sudden many years later

      11Replies27547Views

      bystraussr48,Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:39 am

      11 Replies
      27547 Views
    25. Need Dating Advice on Pursuing a Crush

      1Replies10930Views

      byAtaterr55,Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:12 pm

      1 Replies
      10930 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum