-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. I don't know what to do anymore

      5Replies11882Views

      byBrianMasters,Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:54 pm

      5 Replies
      11882 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      11856 Views
    3. Up in the Air

      1Replies8109Views

      bynlr0513,Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      8109 Views
    4. Long Ditance and traveling issues

      3Replies8872Views

      byViccmuller,Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:19 am

      3 Replies
      8872 Views
    5. Reconnecting with woman I met

      1Replies5919Views

      bybravosierra,Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      5919 Views
    6. How do i get his attention

      5Replies11679Views

      byKalisto76,Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:53 pm

      5 Replies
      11679 Views
    7. Boyfriend has secret friend

      1Replies7339Views

      byLAlife,Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:05 pm

      1 Replies
      7339 Views
    8. Why has he cut me out and what did he really want with me?

      1Replies7323Views

      bycaseyjames,Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      7323 Views
    9. Do I go ahead with the wedding?

      1Replies7600Views

      bynmalladi3,Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:47 am

      1 Replies
      7600 Views
    10. Post first date?

      1Replies7206Views

      byjoeywilson,Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:51 pm

      1 Replies
      7206 Views
    11. Please help.

      1Replies6921Views

      bysaniya,Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      6921 Views
    12. I broke her heart, ruined everything, and want her back.

      10Replies31346Views

      byTrintivus,Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:09 pm

      10 Replies
      31346 Views
    13. Finding someone

      1Replies7452Views

      bySilver08,Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      7452 Views
    14. Should I feel guilty?

      1Replies7321Views

      byEileen10,Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:43 am

      1 Replies
      7321 Views
    15. Hiding our relationship from social media friends

      1Replies9654Views

      byarchanix,Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      9654 Views
    16. dirty talk

      1Replies6773Views

      by19hengitsu52,Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      6773 Views
    17. Is it ok to just walk away with no reason

      1Replies7208Views

      bySami35,Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:08 am

      1 Replies
      7208 Views
    18. He needs to see if he can live life without me

      1Replies6367Views

      byKMS10,Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:04 am

      1 Replies
      6367 Views
    19. What is he thinking ?

      1Replies6121Views

      byTracyac,Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6121 Views
    20. Does he still like me? What do i do??

      1Replies5955Views

      bylimegreenlover,Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      5955 Views
    21. German Cultural Difference or Just a User?

      1Replies5717Views

      byAlaskanurselady,Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:43 pm

      1 Replies
      5717 Views
    22. Talk to my daughter pre-proposal?

      1Replies7617Views

      byGrandevanilla,Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:05 pm

      1 Replies
      7617 Views
    23. Questioning a Relationship's Future

      1Replies8540Views

      bycf9889,Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:14 pm

      1 Replies
      8540 Views
    24. What should I do? I can only take so much!

      1Replies6363Views

      byCourthang88,Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      6363 Views
    25. girl that has disappeared

      1Replies6113Views

      bytryingtolive777,Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      6113 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum