-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Should I end my relationship with my boyfriend?

      3Replies10821Views

      bypassion,Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:24 pm

      3 Replies
      10821 Views
    2. Long term friendzone? How can I re-establish a relationship/connection with her?

      1Replies10422Views

      byLewisj00000,Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      10422 Views
    3. Desperately need help!

      1Replies10060Views

      bylaniibabyyxo,Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      10060 Views
    4. Hope?

      1Replies7500Views

      byInsideout,Tue Jul 25, 2017 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      7500 Views
    5. Partner contacted his ex...

      1Replies12009Views

      bykrd4102,Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:47 pm

      1 Replies
      12009 Views
    6. Complicated situation and confused

      1Replies6672Views

      bysarahk020311,Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      6672 Views
    7. Stay or leave?

      1Replies7234Views

      bySilentnoises,Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      7234 Views
    8. How to turn a casual business friendship into something more.

      15Replies35332Views

      byjustasht,Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:11 pm

      15 Replies
      35332 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      12139 Views
    10. Dumbfounded after snooping

      1Replies6705Views

      byCaleightouhy,Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      6705 Views
    11. Resentment in long distance

      1Replies5511Views

      byvictoria,Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:17 pm

      1 Replies
      5511 Views
    12. Sexting moral question

      3Replies7761Views

      bynovalight,Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:43 am

      3 Replies
      7761 Views
    13. Should I be concerned over less contact than usual?

      1Replies6633Views

      byBrowneyedgirl0811,Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6633 Views
    14. 1 Replies
      6905 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      12701 Views
    16. Love

      1Replies6901Views

      byPostivelove,Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 pm

      1 Replies
      6901 Views
    17. Sexually confused

      1Replies8914Views

      byfireyes9,Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      8914 Views
    18. I'm in a dilemma and I have no idea what to do now. HELP

      1Replies5108Views

      bylovielib,Mon May 22, 2017 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      5108 Views
    19. I need some advice

      3Replies7689Views

      bySean1979,Thu May 18, 2017 2:57 am

      3 Replies
      7689 Views
    20. Ex Fling Trying to Get My Attention

      1Replies6100Views

      byemmysmiles,Mon May 15, 2017 1:43 am

      1 Replies
      6100 Views
    21. Boyfriend on Dating Sites

      1Replies6968Views

      bypegasus16,Mon May 08, 2017 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      6968 Views
    22. should I end it?

      15Replies20260Views

      bybenny8,Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      15 Replies
      20260 Views
    23. Is she interested or not?

      3Replies5975Views

      bybenny8,Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:55 am

      3 Replies
      5975 Views
    24. Thinking of her all of a sudden many years later

      11Replies21125Views

      bystraussr48,Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:39 am

      11 Replies
      21125 Views
    25. Need Dating Advice on Pursuing a Crush

      1Replies8825Views

      byAtaterr55,Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:12 pm

      1 Replies
      8825 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum