-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Thank you so much for the Ask April Relationship Advice Forum. What a warm and welcoming community!

Due to the demands of launching my new company, AIFI (American Initiative for Film Industry Research Institute & Development Council), I'm so sorry to say that I must suspend forum activity.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. I don't know what to do anymore

      5Replies8925Views

      byBrianMasters,Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:54 pm

      5 Replies
      8925 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      9224 Views
    3. Up in the Air

      1Replies6211Views

      bynlr0513,Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      6211 Views
    4. Long Ditance and traveling issues

      3Replies6259Views

      byViccmuller,Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:19 am

      3 Replies
      6259 Views
    5. Reconnecting with woman I met

      1Replies3993Views

      bybravosierra,Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      3993 Views
    6. How do i get his attention

      5Replies8752Views

      byKalisto76,Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:53 pm

      5 Replies
      8752 Views
    7. Boyfriend has secret friend

      1Replies5375Views

      byLAlife,Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:05 pm

      1 Replies
      5375 Views
    8. Why has he cut me out and what did he really want with me?

      1Replies5408Views

      bycaseyjames,Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      5408 Views
    9. Do I go ahead with the wedding?

      1Replies5788Views

      bynmalladi3,Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:47 am

      1 Replies
      5788 Views
    10. Post first date?

      1Replies5279Views

      byjoeywilson,Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:51 pm

      1 Replies
      5279 Views
    11. Please help.

      1Replies5036Views

      bysaniya,Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      5036 Views
    12. I broke her heart, ruined everything, and want her back.

      10Replies25337Views

      byTrintivus,Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:09 pm

      10 Replies
      25337 Views
    13. Finding someone

      1Replies5479Views

      bySilver08,Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      5479 Views
    14. Should I feel guilty?

      1Replies5390Views

      byEileen10,Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:43 am

      1 Replies
      5390 Views
    15. Hiding our relationship from social media friends

      1Replies7623Views

      byarchanix,Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      7623 Views
    16. dirty talk

      1Replies4864Views

      by19hengitsu52,Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      4864 Views
    17. Is it ok to just walk away with no reason

      1Replies5334Views

      bySami35,Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:08 am

      1 Replies
      5334 Views
    18. He needs to see if he can live life without me

      1Replies4479Views

      byKMS10,Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:04 am

      1 Replies
      4479 Views
    19. What is he thinking ?

      1Replies4117Views

      byTracyac,Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      4117 Views
    20. Does he still like me? What do i do??

      1Replies3997Views

      bylimegreenlover,Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      3997 Views
    21. German Cultural Difference or Just a User?

      1Replies3878Views

      byAlaskanurselady,Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:43 pm

      1 Replies
      3878 Views
    22. Talk to my daughter pre-proposal?

      1Replies5834Views

      byGrandevanilla,Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:05 pm

      1 Replies
      5834 Views
    23. Questioning a Relationship's Future

      1Replies6636Views

      bycf9889,Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:14 pm

      1 Replies
      6636 Views
    24. What should I do? I can only take so much!

      1Replies4564Views

      byCourthang88,Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      4564 Views
    25. girl that has disappeared

      1Replies4090Views

      bytryingtolive777,Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      4090 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum