-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Should I end my relationship with my boyfriend?

      3Replies13765Views

      bypassion,Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:24 pm

      3 Replies
      13765 Views
    2. Long term friendzone? How can I re-establish a relationship/connection with her?

      1Replies12075Views

      byLewisj00000,Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      12075 Views
    3. Desperately need help!

      1Replies12240Views

      bylaniibabyyxo,Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      12240 Views
    4. Hope?

      1Replies9455Views

      byInsideout,Tue Jul 25, 2017 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      9455 Views
    5. Partner contacted his ex...

      1Replies14222Views

      bykrd4102,Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:47 pm

      1 Replies
      14222 Views
    6. Complicated situation and confused

      1Replies8602Views

      bysarahk020311,Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      8602 Views
    7. Stay or leave?

      1Replies9304Views

      bySilentnoises,Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      9304 Views
    8. How to turn a casual business friendship into something more.

      15Replies42572Views

      byjustasht,Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:11 pm

      15 Replies
      42572 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      14008 Views
    10. Dumbfounded after snooping

      1Replies8669Views

      byCaleightouhy,Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      8669 Views
    11. Resentment in long distance

      1Replies7335Views

      byvictoria,Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:17 pm

      1 Replies
      7335 Views
    12. Sexting moral question

      3Replies10202Views

      bynovalight,Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:43 am

      3 Replies
      10202 Views
    13. Should I be concerned over less contact than usual?

      1Replies8737Views

      byBrowneyedgirl0811,Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      8737 Views
    14. 1 Replies
      8829 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      16393 Views
    16. Love

      1Replies8895Views

      byPostivelove,Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 pm

      1 Replies
      8895 Views
    17. Sexually confused

      1Replies10719Views

      byfireyes9,Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      10719 Views
    18. I'm in a dilemma and I have no idea what to do now. HELP

      1Replies7022Views

      bylovielib,Mon May 22, 2017 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      7022 Views
    19. I need some advice

      3Replies10158Views

      bySean1979,Thu May 18, 2017 2:57 am

      3 Replies
      10158 Views
    20. Ex Fling Trying to Get My Attention

      1Replies7927Views

      byemmysmiles,Mon May 15, 2017 1:43 am

      1 Replies
      7927 Views
    21. Boyfriend on Dating Sites

      1Replies9179Views

      bypegasus16,Mon May 08, 2017 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      9179 Views
    22. should I end it?

      15Replies27046Views

      bybenny8,Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      15 Replies
      27046 Views
    23. Is she interested or not?

      3Replies8386Views

      bybenny8,Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:55 am

      3 Replies
      8386 Views
    24. Thinking of her all of a sudden many years later

      11Replies26784Views

      bystraussr48,Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:39 am

      11 Replies
      26784 Views
    25. Need Dating Advice on Pursuing a Crush

      1Replies10654Views

      byAtaterr55,Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:12 pm

      1 Replies
      10654 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum