-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Should I end my relationship with my boyfriend?

      3Replies10989Views

      bypassion,Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:24 pm

      3 Replies
      10989 Views
    2. Long term friendzone? How can I re-establish a relationship/connection with her?

      1Replies10539Views

      byLewisj00000,Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      10539 Views
    3. Desperately need help!

      1Replies10199Views

      bylaniibabyyxo,Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      10199 Views
    4. Hope?

      1Replies7624Views

      byInsideout,Tue Jul 25, 2017 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      7624 Views
    5. Partner contacted his ex...

      1Replies12146Views

      bykrd4102,Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:47 pm

      1 Replies
      12146 Views
    6. Complicated situation and confused

      1Replies6786Views

      bysarahk020311,Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      6786 Views
    7. Stay or leave?

      1Replies7350Views

      bySilentnoises,Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      7350 Views
    8. How to turn a casual business friendship into something more.

      15Replies35779Views

      byjustasht,Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:11 pm

      15 Replies
      35779 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      12245 Views
    10. Dumbfounded after snooping

      1Replies6854Views

      byCaleightouhy,Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      6854 Views
    11. Resentment in long distance

      1Replies5623Views

      byvictoria,Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:17 pm

      1 Replies
      5623 Views
    12. Sexting moral question

      3Replies7906Views

      bynovalight,Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:43 am

      3 Replies
      7906 Views
    13. Should I be concerned over less contact than usual?

      1Replies6747Views

      byBrowneyedgirl0811,Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6747 Views
    14. 1 Replies
      7012 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      12885 Views
    16. Love

      1Replies7022Views

      byPostivelove,Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 pm

      1 Replies
      7022 Views
    17. Sexually confused

      1Replies9040Views

      byfireyes9,Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      9040 Views
    18. I'm in a dilemma and I have no idea what to do now. HELP

      1Replies5205Views

      bylovielib,Mon May 22, 2017 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      5205 Views
    19. I need some advice

      3Replies7808Views

      bySean1979,Thu May 18, 2017 2:57 am

      3 Replies
      7808 Views
    20. Ex Fling Trying to Get My Attention

      1Replies6208Views

      byemmysmiles,Mon May 15, 2017 1:43 am

      1 Replies
      6208 Views
    21. Boyfriend on Dating Sites

      1Replies7150Views

      bypegasus16,Mon May 08, 2017 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      7150 Views
    22. should I end it?

      15Replies20607Views

      bybenny8,Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      15 Replies
      20607 Views
    23. Is she interested or not?

      3Replies6091Views

      bybenny8,Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:55 am

      3 Replies
      6091 Views
    24. Thinking of her all of a sudden many years later

      11Replies21429Views

      bystraussr48,Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:39 am

      11 Replies
      21429 Views
    25. Need Dating Advice on Pursuing a Crush

      1Replies8924Views

      byAtaterr55,Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:12 pm

      1 Replies
      8924 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum