Premium RUSH! Response One RUSH! Response - one time fee. When you need the answer to your question FAST!
Premium PRIVATE Forum When privacy matters. Now you can ask April your question, and get her response, in complete privacy. Your question will never be displayed publicly. Only April will read it, and only April will answer it.
Go to premium plans page
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Not 100% sure where I stand with this girl

      1 Replies 3142 Views

      by Hkdfls, Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:48 am

      1 Replies
      3142 Views
    2. [Standard] Family Undermining

      1 Replies 1737 Views

      by gymgirl, Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      1737 Views
    3. [RUSH!] hurt, heartbroken and confused

      1 Replies 1692 Views

      by Sanojaw, Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:41 am

      1 Replies
      1692 Views
    4. 2 Replies
      4225 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      3010 Views
    6. [Standard] The infamous line - We need to talk!

      1 Replies 1936 Views

      by ShannyWee, Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:17 am

      1 Replies
      1936 Views
    7. [Standard] This is really making my mind go crazy

      3 Replies 2998 Views

      by johnga00, Mon May 14, 2018 10:50 pm

      3 Replies
      2998 Views
    8. [Standard] Is this break a good thing

      1 Replies 2447 Views

      by Matfus11, Thu May 31, 2018 3:59 pm

      1 Replies
      2447 Views
    9. [RUSH!] Love Triangle

      1 Replies 1676 Views

      by Thayday, Tue May 29, 2018 2:57 pm

      1 Replies
      1676 Views
    10. [Standard] Did I stuff it up already?

      1 Replies 1800 Views

      by Monique, Thu May 10, 2018 4:50 pm

      1 Replies
      1800 Views
    11. What should I do, how can I get him back

      7 Replies 5309 Views

      by Ambkon2373, Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:25 am

      7 Replies
      5309 Views
    12. [RUSH!] Surprise 5 day trip to Vegas without me

      1 Replies 1412 Views

      by BigSky77, Mon May 07, 2018 6:33 am

      1 Replies
      1412 Views
    13. [RUSH!] Ghoster

      3 Replies 2593 Views

      by Keplerk, Tue Apr 24, 2018 6:54 am

      3 Replies
      2593 Views
    14. [Standard] Unsure on what to do

      1 Replies 1700 Views

      by Roca18, Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:45 am

      1 Replies
      1700 Views
    15. [Standard] hang ups

      1 Replies 1519 Views

      by damer, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:52 pm

      1 Replies
      1519 Views
    16. [Standard] Not putting in effort in relationship

      1 Replies 2124 Views

      by kuromaki, Tue Mar 20, 2018 1:30 pm

      1 Replies
      2124 Views
    17. [RUSH!] Long distance breakup

      1 Replies 1595 Views

      by knuck, Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:29 am

      1 Replies
      1595 Views
    18. Not sure what to do

      7 Replies 7583 Views

      by jsh12365, Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:04 am

      7 Replies
      7583 Views
    19. [Standard] Girl Wants to Take it Slow

      1 Replies 2112 Views

      by Leo559, Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:49 pm

      1 Replies
      2112 Views
    20. [Standard] Urgent Porn Help

      1 Replies 2198 Views

      by SauronsGirl, Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      2198 Views
    21. [Standard] Appalled at my behavior did I ruin it all

      1 Replies 2323 Views

      by masseyda, Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      2323 Views
    22. [RUSH!] Relationship difficulty

      1 Replies 2102 Views

      by Bryguy1, Tue Jan 02, 2018 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      2102 Views
    23. [RUSH!] Friends becoming lovers

      3 Replies 3873 Views

      by laniidanial94, Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:00 am

      3 Replies
      3873 Views
    24. [Standard] Is it infidelity when it's not physical?

      1 Replies 2837 Views

      by swishpan, Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      2837 Views
    25. [Standard] Confused about a woman I'm dating

      1 Replies 2548 Views

      by md20, Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:02 am

      1 Replies
      2548 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum