-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Should I end my relationship with my boyfriend?

      3Replies10749Views

      bypassion,Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:24 pm

      3 Replies
      10749 Views
    2. Long term friendzone? How can I re-establish a relationship/connection with her?

      1Replies10376Views

      byLewisj00000,Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      10376 Views
    3. Desperately need help!

      1Replies10007Views

      bylaniibabyyxo,Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      10007 Views
    4. Hope?

      1Replies7445Views

      byInsideout,Tue Jul 25, 2017 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      7445 Views
    5. Partner contacted his ex...

      1Replies11965Views

      bykrd4102,Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:47 pm

      1 Replies
      11965 Views
    6. Complicated situation and confused

      1Replies6620Views

      bysarahk020311,Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      6620 Views
    7. Stay or leave?

      1Replies7185Views

      bySilentnoises,Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      7185 Views
    8. How to turn a casual business friendship into something more.

      15Replies35130Views

      byjustasht,Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:11 pm

      15 Replies
      35130 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      12086 Views
    10. Dumbfounded after snooping

      1Replies6652Views

      byCaleightouhy,Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      6652 Views
    11. Resentment in long distance

      1Replies5458Views

      byvictoria,Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:17 pm

      1 Replies
      5458 Views
    12. Sexting moral question

      3Replies7691Views

      bynovalight,Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:43 am

      3 Replies
      7691 Views
    13. Should I be concerned over less contact than usual?

      1Replies6580Views

      byBrowneyedgirl0811,Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6580 Views
    14. 1 Replies
      6851 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      12609 Views
    16. Love

      1Replies6850Views

      byPostivelove,Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 pm

      1 Replies
      6850 Views
    17. Sexually confused

      1Replies8865Views

      byfireyes9,Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      8865 Views
    18. I'm in a dilemma and I have no idea what to do now. HELP

      1Replies5059Views

      bylovielib,Mon May 22, 2017 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      5059 Views
    19. I need some advice

      3Replies7625Views

      bySean1979,Thu May 18, 2017 2:57 am

      3 Replies
      7625 Views
    20. Ex Fling Trying to Get My Attention

      1Replies6046Views

      byemmysmiles,Mon May 15, 2017 1:43 am

      1 Replies
      6046 Views
    21. Boyfriend on Dating Sites

      1Replies6916Views

      bypegasus16,Mon May 08, 2017 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      6916 Views
    22. should I end it?

      15Replies20078Views

      bybenny8,Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      15 Replies
      20078 Views
    23. Is she interested or not?

      3Replies5919Views

      bybenny8,Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:55 am

      3 Replies
      5919 Views
    24. Thinking of her all of a sudden many years later

      11Replies20980Views

      bystraussr48,Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:39 am

      11 Replies
      20980 Views
    25. Need Dating Advice on Pursuing a Crush

      1Replies8783Views

      byAtaterr55,Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:12 pm

      1 Replies
      8783 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum