-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. I don't know what to do anymore

      5Replies9604Views

      byBrianMasters,Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:54 pm

      5 Replies
      9604 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      9836 Views
    3. Up in the Air

      1Replies6610Views

      bynlr0513,Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      6610 Views
    4. Long Ditance and traveling issues

      3Replies6832Views

      byViccmuller,Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:19 am

      3 Replies
      6832 Views
    5. Reconnecting with woman I met

      1Replies4379Views

      bybravosierra,Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4379 Views
    6. How do i get his attention

      5Replies9458Views

      byKalisto76,Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:53 pm

      5 Replies
      9458 Views
    7. Boyfriend has secret friend

      1Replies5811Views

      byLAlife,Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:05 pm

      1 Replies
      5811 Views
    8. Why has he cut me out and what did he really want with me?

      1Replies5824Views

      bycaseyjames,Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      5824 Views
    9. Do I go ahead with the wedding?

      1Replies6197Views

      bynmalladi3,Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:47 am

      1 Replies
      6197 Views
    10. Post first date?

      1Replies5677Views

      byjoeywilson,Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:51 pm

      1 Replies
      5677 Views
    11. Please help.

      1Replies5450Views

      bysaniya,Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      5450 Views
    12. I broke her heart, ruined everything, and want her back.

      10Replies26650Views

      byTrintivus,Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:09 pm

      10 Replies
      26650 Views
    13. Finding someone

      1Replies5893Views

      bySilver08,Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      5893 Views
    14. Should I feel guilty?

      1Replies5783Views

      byEileen10,Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:43 am

      1 Replies
      5783 Views
    15. Hiding our relationship from social media friends

      1Replies8041Views

      byarchanix,Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      8041 Views
    16. dirty talk

      1Replies5255Views

      by19hengitsu52,Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      5255 Views
    17. Is it ok to just walk away with no reason

      1Replies5708Views

      bySami35,Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:08 am

      1 Replies
      5708 Views
    18. He needs to see if he can live life without me

      1Replies4868Views

      byKMS10,Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:04 am

      1 Replies
      4868 Views
    19. What is he thinking ?

      1Replies4513Views

      byTracyac,Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      4513 Views
    20. Does he still like me? What do i do??

      1Replies4376Views

      bylimegreenlover,Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      4376 Views
    21. German Cultural Difference or Just a User?

      1Replies4218Views

      byAlaskanurselady,Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:43 pm

      1 Replies
      4218 Views
    22. Talk to my daughter pre-proposal?

      1Replies6200Views

      byGrandevanilla,Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:05 pm

      1 Replies
      6200 Views
    23. Questioning a Relationship's Future

      1Replies7006Views

      bycf9889,Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:14 pm

      1 Replies
      7006 Views
    24. What should I do? I can only take so much!

      1Replies4912Views

      byCourthang88,Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      4912 Views
    25. girl that has disappeared

      1Replies4484Views

      bytryingtolive777,Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      4484 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum