-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [Standard] Should I end my relationship with my boyfriend?

      3Replies13135Views

      bypassion,Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:24 pm

      3 Replies
      13135 Views
    2. Long term friendzone? How can I re-establish a relationship/connection with her?

      1Replies11849Views

      byLewisj00000,Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      11849 Views
    3. Desperately need help!

      1Replies11780Views

      bylaniibabyyxo,Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      11780 Views
    4. Hope?

      1Replies9128Views

      byInsideout,Tue Jul 25, 2017 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      9128 Views
    5. Partner contacted his ex...

      1Replies13907Views

      bykrd4102,Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:47 pm

      1 Replies
      13907 Views
    6. Complicated situation and confused

      1Replies8281Views

      bysarahk020311,Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      8281 Views
    7. Stay or leave?

      1Replies8894Views

      bySilentnoises,Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      8894 Views
    8. How to turn a casual business friendship into something more.

      15Replies40670Views

      byjustasht,Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:11 pm

      15 Replies
      40670 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      13696 Views
    10. Dumbfounded after snooping

      1Replies8426Views

      byCaleightouhy,Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:19 pm

      1 Replies
      8426 Views
    11. Resentment in long distance

      1Replies7052Views

      byvictoria,Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:17 pm

      1 Replies
      7052 Views
    12. Sexting moral question

      3Replies9722Views

      bynovalight,Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:43 am

      3 Replies
      9722 Views
    13. Should I be concerned over less contact than usual?

      1Replies8365Views

      byBrowneyedgirl0811,Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      8365 Views
    14. 1 Replies
      8448 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      15448 Views
    16. Love

      1Replies8481Views

      byPostivelove,Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 pm

      1 Replies
      8481 Views
    17. Sexually confused

      1Replies10539Views

      byfireyes9,Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      10539 Views
    18. I'm in a dilemma and I have no idea what to do now. HELP

      1Replies6591Views

      bylovielib,Mon May 22, 2017 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      6591 Views
    19. I need some advice

      3Replies9663Views

      bySean1979,Thu May 18, 2017 2:57 am

      3 Replies
      9663 Views
    20. Ex Fling Trying to Get My Attention

      1Replies7690Views

      byemmysmiles,Mon May 15, 2017 1:43 am

      1 Replies
      7690 Views
    21. Boyfriend on Dating Sites

      1Replies8841Views

      bypegasus16,Mon May 08, 2017 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      8841 Views
    22. should I end it?

      15Replies25329Views

      bybenny8,Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      15 Replies
      25329 Views
    23. Is she interested or not?

      3Replies7808Views

      bybenny8,Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:55 am

      3 Replies
      7808 Views
    24. Thinking of her all of a sudden many years later

      11Replies25285Views

      bystraussr48,Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:39 am

      11 Replies
      25285 Views
    25. Need Dating Advice on Pursuing a Crush

      1Replies10388Views

      byAtaterr55,Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:12 pm

      1 Replies
      10388 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum