-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. I don't know what to do anymore

      5Replies12055Views

      byBrianMasters,Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:54 pm

      5 Replies
      12055 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      12004 Views
    3. Up in the Air

      1Replies8203Views

      bynlr0513,Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      8203 Views
    4. Long Ditance and traveling issues

      3Replies9000Views

      byViccmuller,Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:19 am

      3 Replies
      9000 Views
    5. Reconnecting with woman I met

      1Replies6017Views

      bybravosierra,Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      6017 Views
    6. How do i get his attention

      5Replies11862Views

      byKalisto76,Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:53 pm

      5 Replies
      11862 Views
    7. Boyfriend has secret friend

      1Replies7438Views

      byLAlife,Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:05 pm

      1 Replies
      7438 Views
    8. Why has he cut me out and what did he really want with me?

      1Replies7425Views

      bycaseyjames,Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      7425 Views
    9. Do I go ahead with the wedding?

      1Replies7689Views

      bynmalladi3,Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:47 am

      1 Replies
      7689 Views
    10. Post first date?

      1Replies7313Views

      byjoeywilson,Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:51 pm

      1 Replies
      7313 Views
    11. Please help.

      1Replies7012Views

      bysaniya,Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      7012 Views
    12. I broke her heart, ruined everything, and want her back.

      10Replies31696Views

      byTrintivus,Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:09 pm

      10 Replies
      31696 Views
    13. Finding someone

      1Replies7551Views

      bySilver08,Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      7551 Views
    14. Should I feel guilty?

      1Replies7429Views

      byEileen10,Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:43 am

      1 Replies
      7429 Views
    15. Hiding our relationship from social media friends

      1Replies9752Views

      byarchanix,Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      9752 Views
    16. dirty talk

      1Replies6862Views

      by19hengitsu52,Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      6862 Views
    17. Is it ok to just walk away with no reason

      1Replies7319Views

      bySami35,Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:08 am

      1 Replies
      7319 Views
    18. He needs to see if he can live life without me

      1Replies6459Views

      byKMS10,Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:04 am

      1 Replies
      6459 Views
    19. What is he thinking ?

      1Replies6218Views

      byTracyac,Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6218 Views
    20. Does he still like me? What do i do??

      1Replies6050Views

      bylimegreenlover,Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      6050 Views
    21. German Cultural Difference or Just a User?

      1Replies5812Views

      byAlaskanurselady,Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:43 pm

      1 Replies
      5812 Views
    22. Talk to my daughter pre-proposal?

      1Replies7703Views

      byGrandevanilla,Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:05 pm

      1 Replies
      7703 Views
    23. Questioning a Relationship's Future

      1Replies8646Views

      bycf9889,Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:14 pm

      1 Replies
      8646 Views
    24. What should I do? I can only take so much!

      1Replies6468Views

      byCourthang88,Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      6468 Views
    25. girl that has disappeared

      1Replies6209Views

      bytryingtolive777,Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      6209 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum