-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. Getting back with an ex

      1Replies4608Views

      bykeepingitreal,Mon Jun 01, 2009 1:28 pm

      1 Replies
      4608 Views
    2. Romantic on the cheap..

      2Replies5505Views

      byangiebaby4384,Thu May 14, 2009 10:37 am

      2 Replies
      5505 Views
    3. Getting my girlfriends parents to accpet us being together

      1Replies4207Views

      byDavehome44,Sat Apr 18, 2009 12:50 pm

      1 Replies
      4207 Views
    4. Once a cheater, always a cheater?

      1Replies4501Views

      byjessicanoelle007,Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      4501 Views
    5. birthday money

      1Replies4268Views

      bybluehonesty,Sat Apr 04, 2009 12:57 pm

      1 Replies
      4268 Views
    6. Will my feelings for my friend ruin our friendship?

      1Replies4552Views

      byembruce,Sat Apr 04, 2009 9:56 am

      1 Replies
      4552 Views
    7. Should i stay or leave? please help me

      1Replies4791Views

      bycold2day09,Fri Apr 03, 2009 8:10 am

      1 Replies
      4791 Views
    8. Help me Please !!!

      2Replies5864Views

      byHattieMae,Wed Apr 01, 2009 6:50 pm

      2 Replies
      5864 Views
    9. She Is Driving Me Insane...

      1Replies4653Views

      byYou_Really_Got_Me,Thu Mar 26, 2009 8:53 pm

      1 Replies
      4653 Views
    10. what do i do?

      1Replies4607Views

      bykatie0893,Wed Mar 25, 2009 3:03 pm

      1 Replies
      4607 Views
    11. Need Advice! Kind of confused sometimes!

      1Replies4603Views

      bycutiebunniez,Tue Mar 24, 2009 6:04 pm

      1 Replies
      4603 Views
    12. What do I do?

      1Replies4368Views

      bychicka37,Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      4368 Views
    13. Mixed signals?

      1Replies4406Views

      bynermeen,Thu Mar 26, 2009 1:04 pm

      1 Replies
      4406 Views
    14. Am I the other woman?!

      1Replies4694Views

      byDazedAndConfused,Sun Mar 15, 2009 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      4694 Views
    15. 1 Replies
      4648 Views
    16. WHAT DO I DO?

      2Replies5523Views

      bylilsbhsweetie,Mon Mar 02, 2009 7:13 pm

      2 Replies
      5523 Views
    17. Help Please!

      1Replies4503Views

      byhotb5sauce,Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:10 pm

      1 Replies
      4503 Views
    18. Sex Buddies? or More?

      1Replies4641Views

      byshm1289,Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:38 pm

      1 Replies
      4641 Views
    19. heartbroken and confused

      1Replies4519Views

      bytwinkle,Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:19 pm

      1 Replies
      4519 Views
    20. In need of helpful advice for someone helpless :(

      1Replies4913Views

      byoutofluckwithgirls,Thu Feb 19, 2009 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      4913 Views
    21. what do i do

      1Replies6216Views

      bysifasflame,Wed Dec 17, 2008 2:14 am

      1 Replies
      6216 Views
    22. Ex-Girlfriend moving in

      1Replies5680Views

      byshygrl22,Wed Dec 17, 2008 10:27 pm

      1 Replies
      5680 Views
    23. Friends: To Be or Not to Be...More?

      2Replies6664Views

      byJMG,Sun Dec 14, 2008 8:26 am

      2 Replies
      6664 Views
    24. my boyfriend hasn't called me in three days is it over?

      1Replies13545Views

      bygizmo1,Mon Dec 15, 2008 9:22 am

      1 Replies
      13545 Views
    25. We agreed on a "settlement", but IDK if I should stay?

      1Replies4701Views

      byharu.x.10,Mon Dec 01, 2008 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      4701 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum