-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. I don't know what to do anymore

      5Replies11712Views

      byBrianMasters,Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:54 pm

      5 Replies
      11712 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      11706 Views
    3. Up in the Air

      1Replies8019Views

      bynlr0513,Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      8019 Views
    4. Long Ditance and traveling issues

      3Replies8725Views

      byViccmuller,Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:19 am

      3 Replies
      8725 Views
    5. Reconnecting with woman I met

      1Replies5816Views

      bybravosierra,Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      5816 Views
    6. How do i get his attention

      5Replies11517Views

      byKalisto76,Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:53 pm

      5 Replies
      11517 Views
    7. Boyfriend has secret friend

      1Replies7229Views

      byLAlife,Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:05 pm

      1 Replies
      7229 Views
    8. Why has he cut me out and what did he really want with me?

      1Replies7222Views

      bycaseyjames,Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      7222 Views
    9. Do I go ahead with the wedding?

      1Replies7519Views

      bynmalladi3,Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:47 am

      1 Replies
      7519 Views
    10. Post first date?

      1Replies7097Views

      byjoeywilson,Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:51 pm

      1 Replies
      7097 Views
    11. Please help.

      1Replies6824Views

      bysaniya,Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      6824 Views
    12. I broke her heart, ruined everything, and want her back.

      10Replies30993Views

      byTrintivus,Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:09 pm

      10 Replies
      30993 Views
    13. Finding someone

      1Replies7359Views

      bySilver08,Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      7359 Views
    14. Should I feel guilty?

      1Replies7218Views

      byEileen10,Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:43 am

      1 Replies
      7218 Views
    15. Hiding our relationship from social media friends

      1Replies9553Views

      byarchanix,Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      9553 Views
    16. dirty talk

      1Replies6676Views

      by19hengitsu52,Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      6676 Views
    17. Is it ok to just walk away with no reason

      1Replies7104Views

      bySami35,Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:08 am

      1 Replies
      7104 Views
    18. He needs to see if he can live life without me

      1Replies6266Views

      byKMS10,Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:04 am

      1 Replies
      6266 Views
    19. What is he thinking ?

      1Replies6026Views

      byTracyac,Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6026 Views
    20. Does he still like me? What do i do??

      1Replies5844Views

      bylimegreenlover,Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      5844 Views
    21. German Cultural Difference or Just a User?

      1Replies5624Views

      byAlaskanurselady,Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:43 pm

      1 Replies
      5624 Views
    22. Talk to my daughter pre-proposal?

      1Replies7524Views

      byGrandevanilla,Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:05 pm

      1 Replies
      7524 Views
    23. Questioning a Relationship's Future

      1Replies8442Views

      bycf9889,Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:14 pm

      1 Replies
      8442 Views
    24. What should I do? I can only take so much!

      1Replies6262Views

      byCourthang88,Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      6262 Views
    25. girl that has disappeared

      1Replies6010Views

      bytryingtolive777,Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      6010 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum