Premium RUSH! Response One RUSH! Response - one time fee. When you need the answer to your question FAST!
Premium PRIVATE Forum When privacy matters. Now you can ask April your question, and get her response, in complete privacy. Your question will never be displayed publicly. Only April will read it, and only April will answer it.
Go to premium plans page
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. [RUSH!] hurt, heartbroken and confused

      1 Replies 110 Views

      by Sanojaw, Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:41 am

      1 Replies
      110 Views
    2. 2 Replies
      1876 Views
    3. 3 Replies
      932 Views
    4. [Standard] The infamous line - We need to talk!

      1 Replies 344 Views

      by ShannyWee, Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:17 am

      1 Replies
      344 Views
    5. [Standard] This is really making my mind go crazy

      3 Replies 1176 Views

      by johnga00, Mon May 14, 2018 10:50 pm

      3 Replies
      1176 Views
    6. [Standard] Is this break a good thing

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by Matfus11, Thu May 31, 2018 3:59 pm

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    7. [RUSH!] Love Triangle

      1 Replies 550 Views

      by Thayday, Tue May 29, 2018 2:57 pm

      1 Replies
      550 Views
    8. [Standard] Did I stuff it up already?

      1 Replies 711 Views

      by Monique, Thu May 10, 2018 4:50 pm

      1 Replies
      711 Views
    9. What should I do, how can I get him back

      7 Replies 3760 Views

      by Ambkon2373, Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:25 am

      7 Replies
      3760 Views
    10. [RUSH!] Surprise 5 day trip to Vegas without me

      1 Replies 596 Views

      by BigSky77, Mon May 07, 2018 6:33 am

      1 Replies
      596 Views
    11. [RUSH!] Ghoster

      3 Replies 1163 Views

      by Keplerk, Tue Apr 24, 2018 6:54 am

      3 Replies
      1163 Views
    12. [Standard] Unsure on what to do

      1 Replies 766 Views

      by Roca18, Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:45 am

      1 Replies
      766 Views
    13. [Standard] hang ups

      1 Replies 719 Views

      by damer, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:52 pm

      1 Replies
      719 Views
    14. [Standard] Not putting in effort in relationship

      1 Replies 1038 Views

      by kuromaki, Tue Mar 20, 2018 1:30 pm

      1 Replies
      1038 Views
    15. [RUSH!] Long distance breakup

      1 Replies 748 Views

      by knuck, Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:29 am

      1 Replies
      748 Views
    16. Not sure what to do

      7 Replies 6071 Views

      by jsh12365, Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:04 am

      7 Replies
      6071 Views
    17. [Standard] Girl Wants to Take it Slow

      1 Replies 1290 Views

      by Leo559, Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:49 pm

      1 Replies
      1290 Views
    18. [Standard] Urgent Porn Help

      1 Replies 1292 Views

      by SauronsGirl, Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      1292 Views
    19. [Standard] Appalled at my behavior did I ruin it all

      1 Replies 1469 Views

      by masseyda, Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1469 Views
    20. [RUSH!] Relationship difficulty

      1 Replies 1294 Views

      by Bryguy1, Tue Jan 02, 2018 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1294 Views
    21. [RUSH!] Friends becoming lovers

      3 Replies 2544 Views

      by laniidanial94, Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:00 am

      3 Replies
      2544 Views
    22. [Standard] Is it infidelity when it's not physical?

      1 Replies 1961 Views

      by swishpan, Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      1961 Views
    23. [Standard] Confused about a woman I'm dating

      1 Replies 1692 Views

      by md20, Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:02 am

      1 Replies
      1692 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1351 Views
    25. [RUSH!] Do I worry too much or am I just jealous ?

      1 Replies 1277 Views

      by Jfranko69, Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:01 pm

      1 Replies
      1277 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests