-blank-


Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.
  1. Topics

    1. I don't know what to do anymore

      5Replies9836Views

      byBrianMasters,Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:54 pm

      5 Replies
      9836 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      10055 Views
    3. Up in the Air

      1Replies6769Views

      bynlr0513,Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:29 pm

      1 Replies
      6769 Views
    4. Long Ditance and traveling issues

      3Replies7023Views

      byViccmuller,Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:19 am

      3 Replies
      7023 Views
    5. Reconnecting with woman I met

      1Replies4523Views

      bybravosierra,Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4523 Views
    6. How do i get his attention

      5Replies9703Views

      byKalisto76,Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:53 pm

      5 Replies
      9703 Views
    7. Boyfriend has secret friend

      1Replies5967Views

      byLAlife,Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:05 pm

      1 Replies
      5967 Views
    8. Why has he cut me out and what did he really want with me?

      1Replies5975Views

      bycaseyjames,Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      5975 Views
    9. Do I go ahead with the wedding?

      1Replies6356Views

      bynmalladi3,Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:47 am

      1 Replies
      6356 Views
    10. Post first date?

      1Replies5849Views

      byjoeywilson,Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:51 pm

      1 Replies
      5849 Views
    11. Please help.

      1Replies5611Views

      bysaniya,Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      5611 Views
    12. I broke her heart, ruined everything, and want her back.

      10Replies27127Views

      byTrintivus,Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:09 pm

      10 Replies
      27127 Views
    13. Finding someone

      1Replies6061Views

      bySilver08,Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      6061 Views
    14. Should I feel guilty?

      1Replies5937Views

      byEileen10,Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:43 am

      1 Replies
      5937 Views
    15. Hiding our relationship from social media friends

      1Replies8198Views

      byarchanix,Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      8198 Views
    16. dirty talk

      1Replies5404Views

      by19hengitsu52,Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      5404 Views
    17. Is it ok to just walk away with no reason

      1Replies5836Views

      bySami35,Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:08 am

      1 Replies
      5836 Views
    18. He needs to see if he can live life without me

      1Replies5022Views

      byKMS10,Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:04 am

      1 Replies
      5022 Views
    19. What is he thinking ?

      1Replies4691Views

      byTracyac,Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      4691 Views
    20. Does he still like me? What do i do??

      1Replies4535Views

      bylimegreenlover,Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      4535 Views
    21. German Cultural Difference or Just a User?

      1Replies4358Views

      byAlaskanurselady,Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:43 pm

      1 Replies
      4358 Views
    22. Talk to my daughter pre-proposal?

      1Replies6323Views

      byGrandevanilla,Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:05 pm

      1 Replies
      6323 Views
    23. Questioning a Relationship's Future

      1Replies7153Views

      bycf9889,Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:14 pm

      1 Replies
      7153 Views
    24. What should I do? I can only take so much!

      1Replies5036Views

      byCourthang88,Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      5036 Views
    25. girl that has disappeared

      1Replies4663Views

      bytryingtolive777,Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      4663 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum