Please call 310.288.6611 to schedule an interview or consultation with April Masini.

-blank-

Dear readers and forum members:

Due to the demands of a new project I must suspend our forum activity. I am so sorry.

I wish you all the very best, always.

April

https://www.aprilmasini.com
Confidentiality is protected, however your post and account cannot be edited or deleted once it has gone live on the forum. No exceptions.

Reconnecting with woman I met

I met a woman recently through my job and I'm unsure of how, or if I should pursue a relationship with her.

I am a rideshare driver (Uber, Lyft, etc) and picked up a woman for a 30 minute drive. Along the way, we had a great conversation and had a lot in common. I tend to key in on details and there were a lot of things she said that really just clicked for me. The company I was driving for has a policy against asking for dates or making advances on drivers or riders. I've never had a passenger that I had any desire to see again, but I did with this woman. Because of the policy, I didn't ask for her phone number or anything else. I did give her my card, which has my cell and email on it; this is something I do for riders that seem like I might get repeat business from. I'm not sure if she would contact me as she said during our conversation that she prefers the man to pursue the woman.

Besides what she told me during our conversation, I know her name and where she lives. Is there any acceptable way to reconnect with her? It seems a little creepy to show up at her house or message her on facebook or other social media.

Re: Reconnecting with woman I met